Contact us

If you have any questions about AccountingWEB.co.uk, please email the Member Services team, or call us on +44 (0)117 915 3344.

We endeavour to answer all queries within two working days.

You can also contact our team if you know who to direct your query to:

Editors:

John Stokdyk, Editor john.stokdyk@siftmedia.co.uk

Robert Lovell, Deputy Editor robert.lovell@siftmedia.co.uk +44 (0)117 915 9605

Community Manager:

Dan Izzard, Community Manager dan.izzard@siftmedia.co.uk

Management team:

Tom Dunkerley, Managing Director tom.dunkerley@siftmedia.co.uk +44 (0)117 915 8650

Andy North, Publisher andy.north@siftmedia.co.uk +44 (0) 117 915 8647

Jenny Howell, Head of Digital Delivery jenny.howell@siftmedia.co.uk +44 (0) 117 915 3346

Ian Robins, Head of Marketing ian.robins@siftmedia.co.uk +44 (0) 117 915 8658