Contact us

If you have any questions about AccountingWEB.co.uk, please email the Member Services team, or call us on +44 (0)117 915 3344.

We endeavour to answer all queries within two working days.

You can also contact our team if you know who to direct your query to:

Editors:

John Stokdyk, Editor john.stokdyk@accountingweb.co.uk

Robert Lovell, Deputy Editor robert.lovell@accountingweb.co.uk +44 (0)117 915 9605

Rachael Power, Community editor rachael.power@accountingweb.co.uk 

Community Manager:

Dan Izzard, Community Manager dan.izzard@siftmedia.co.uk

Management team:

Tom Dunkerley, Managing Director tom.dunkerley@siftmedia.co.uk +44 (0)117 915 8650

Andy North, Global Publisher andy.north@accountingweb.co.uk +44 (0) 117 915 8647

Ben Smith, Publisher ben.smith@accountingweb.co.uk 

Ian Robins, Head of Marketing ian.robins@siftmedia.co.uk +44 (0) 117 915 8658