IRIS

Iris APS

IRIS is the market leading solution for accountants, with over 16,500 UK accountancy practices, who rely on IRIS every day to run their business, together filing 3,038,346 tax returns with HMRC this year alone. IRIS is the most trusted accountancy software provider in the UK today.

Alongside its accountancy suite of software, IRIS also provides payroll technology to over 38,500 SMEs and payroll bureaus. As a leading provider of payroll software, IRIS serves a number of sectors, including 50% of UK GP practices and a growing number of UK retailers.  
 

plus.google.com/s/iris

Latest news
FRS - Why so quiet?
Wednesday, 5 November, 2014 - 13:24
FRS - How long is a piece of string? Update from IRIS
Wednesday, 29 October, 2014 - 10:11
FRS "takes 5 times longer"
Wednesday, 22 October, 2014 - 10:59
IRIS World countdown: 42 hours to go
Tuesday, 30 September, 2014 - 14:52
1,241 Accountants Registered for IRIS World
Tuesday, 23 September, 2014 - 12:58
Latest downloads
New IRIS infographic: FRS 101 & 102
Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 - 13:19
Lots of letters for new financial reporting
Monday, 16 February, 2015 - 11:19
The advent of FRS and new UK GAAP compliance is here
Wednesday, 11 February, 2015 - 15:19
The age of FRS 101 & 102 is here
Tuesday, 27 January, 2015 - 10:14
Ready to be your own boss?
Thursday, 22 January, 2015 - 09:19
Remove the bottleneck of personal tax work
Friday, 12 December, 2014 - 09:36
Contact
0844 815 5555
@irisaccountants
Video