AWEB Practice Excellence Awards 2016

The annual awards recognise and celebrate the very best in our profession showcasing the firms and individuals who are driving standards of excellence ever higher. 

The Practice Excellence Awards are now closed for entries.  We have seen some great entries this year and we are looking forward to seeing how they all get on. Who will be our 2016 winners?

Our 2016 shortlist will be announced on the 15th of July, so keep an eye out for this years top firms!

The Practice Excellence Awards ceremony will be held in London on the 20th of October, it will be an exciting evening of inspiration, celebration and entertainment. A chance to party with friends old and new as we reveal this years best in class. With guest host, Declan Curry, it will be a prestigious and unmissable night.

The Practice Excellence Programme 2015

Meet the judges


Heather Townsend

Professional Services Coach and Author

Karen Reyburn

Managing Director The Profitable Firm

Robert Lovell

Managing Editor AccountingWEB

John Stokdyk

Editor-in-Chief AccountingWEB
Tony Margaritelli, Chairman, ICPA

Tony Margaritelli

Chairman, ICPA