AccountingWEB New Year Honours | AccountingWEB

AccountingWEB New Year Honours

Last week it was the turn of James Dyson, Steven Gerrard, Zara Phillips and Rod Stewart to receive awards in the New Year Honours. But rather than let Tony Blair and the Queen have all the fun, we asked AccountingWEB members who they thought should be recognised.


» Register now

The full article is available to registered AccountingWEB members only. To read the rest of this article you’ll need to login or register.

Registration is FREE and allows you to view all content, ask questions, comment and much more.


Shurely shome mishtake?

Anonymous | | Permalink

I agree wholeheartedly that Geoff and Diana Jones deserve several medals, but I thought the Court of Appeal decision in December 2005 had been very strongly in their favour and it was HMRC who were appealing to the House of Lords?