Tags:

BTCSoftware's Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

16th Dec 2019
Brought to you by
btc
Share this content

What do you call a snowman who vacations in the tropics?

Christmas is now just around the corner, and it’s been another fantastic year for BTCSoftware! From developments to our MTD for VAT Software bringing Group VAT to BTCHub, through to winning three awards at the 2019 Accounting Excellence Awards, the teams are now looking forward to spending some downtime with their families and friends.

From everyone at BTCSoftware, thank you for your support this year, and we wish you a very merry festive season!

Festive Opening Hours

Tuesday 24th December: 09:00 – 13:00
Wednesday 25th December: Closed
Thursday 26th December: Closed
Friday 27th December:  09:00 – 17:30
Saturday 28th December: Closed
Sunday 29th December: Closed
Monday 30th December: 09:00 – 17:30
Tuesday 31st December: 09:00 – 13:00
Wednesday 1st January: Closed
Thursday 2nd January onward: Back to normal!

Self-Assessment Extended Support Hours

During January, our support hours are extended to deal with emails from 08:30 – 18:30. This is in addition to our regular telephone support from 09:00 – 17:30. We also provide email support during January on Saturdays from 10:00 – 17:00, and on 31st January – no matter which day of the week – our support teams are available on the phones until 20:00 and by email until midnight.

Talk to BTCSoftware

If you’re thinking about a change of software after Self-Assessment season, now is a great time to book your one-on-one demo with a BTCSoftware consultant. Start the process ahead of time, especially if your current provider requires 90-days notice. You can get in touch with the team on 0345 241 5030 or email [email protected]

A puddle!

Tags: